Board Members

President: Dan Stewart 913-636-0936 dan@pfckc.com

Vice-Pres:Open

Secretary: Corey Snyder 913-499-1751 coreynleisa@kc.rr.com

Treasurer: Adam Hurley 913-808-5229 adamhurley@hotmail.com

Members at Large

Martin Tupman 913-962-4565 mtupman@kc.rr.com

Ann Berning 913-205-5798 annberning@att.net

Architectural Review Committee (ARC)

Chair: Vacant

Tom Wedbush 913-268-8727 TMW.west@att.net

Jim Egger 913-268-9324 egger6566@gmail.com

Tom Bradley 913-248-8632 tombradley@kc.rr.com

Les Lampe 913-962-0821 leslampe@gmail.com

Jerry Jones 913-631-6555 jerry@delc.biz

Debbie Tupman 913-962-4565 debbie@schulertupman.com

Other

Fishing Derby: PLEASE VOLUNTEER

Neighborhood Picnic: PLEASE VOLUNTEER

Lake Restoration Committee:

Website: Centennial Management

Landscape Maintenance:Dan Stewart 913-636-0936 dan@pfckc.com

Lake Maintenance: Martin Tupman 962-4565 martin.tupman@airgas.com